Determines how the RESTATUS command handles comments on the previous status.
| Value|| Description|
| 0|| RESTATUS will delete the prior status and lose the comments.|
| 1|| RESTATUS will keep the prior status and the comments and create a new status.|
The following commands are affected by this preference: